BonaPoker FREEROLLS

Written by on July 2, 2020

OnTilt Radio Welcomes BONA Poker to the Mix..a Brand New Asian Site that sits on their own standalone network and accepts USA Players.

There is NO Purchase Necessary to play!! All Events are FREE!!!

Win iPods, iPads & iPhones ALL FREEEEE!!!

You are in FREEROLL Heaven!!!

You can play games anywhere, anytime on your Mobile, PC or Tablet.

PLEASE SIGN UP HERE

 To keep it “Legal” in Asia and provide us a place to play FREE poker for Real Cash & Prizes we will be using Gold Coins, Corn and Pop-Corn. ALL players will also be getting 33% RakeBack. When you take your “corn” to any cash table, your rakeback will be in “Pop-Corn”  The MORE Pop-Corn you earn, you will be able to cash that out into REAL Cash via PayPal  AND/OR Purchase merchandise on the up and coming E-Commerce Store in August, 2020 which will be World Wide!!!  You can replenish your “Corn” for FREE anytime, No Purchase Necessary!!

PLEASE SIGN UP HERE

There are nothing but FREEROLLS & Satellites & Cash Tables to play 24/7.

It’s ALL FREE Play!!!

No Purchase Necessary!!!

A fair game

For a fair game, Bona Poker has acquired a GLI’s RNG certification.
In addition, their security team is constantly monitoring any suspicious activities such as bot or colluding.
To prevent such online fraud, they will keep improving their system.

BonaPoker is also hosting it’s 1st EVER 

Bona Poker’s Beat Covid -19 Summer Event

1st Mega Freeroll Series

The entire schedule is HERE or Posted down below for your convenience!!

There is also a “Special” iPodsPro Freeroll this Sunday!!! If you win, you will be asked to provide your shipping address in an email. Please allow at least 10 days for the Prize to get delivered!! 

No photo description available.

“Special OTR Freeroll”

About 50 GTD Weekly Thank You Freeroll - Betcoin Poker - (Game 10 ...

Saturday July 11th, 2020 

(10:00pm GMT = 6:00 pm EST)

1 Hour Late Registration

$500 Freeroll 

2,000 Starting Stack

Unlimited Rebuys 5 chips for 2k chips

1 Add-On for 5 chips for 4k chips

PLEASE SIGN UP HERE

Drawing Gold Coin Transparent & PNG Clipart Free Download - YAWD

Conversion Chart: 

1 Gold Coin = $0.139 USD 

100 Gold Coin = $13.90 USD

1 Gold Coin = 145,602 Corn

If you wish to deposit, BonaPoker takes SKRILL & BTC for USA Players!!

Logo

Use Skrill to send money to friends and relatives, pay and play online or make quick and easy international payments to merchants. Open an account: HERE

Bona Poker’s Beat Covid -19 Summer Event

1st Mega Freeroll Series

Subscriber draw event

This is an added BONUS on top of all the Freerolls in the Mega Series, to thank all the players who participated in the Mega Series 1,2,3 & 4

Step 1   Register in any and all events until July 5, 2020.(GMT 11:00)
Step 2   Registering in Mega-freeroll(Multiple entries are available.)
Step 3   After the end of the last register of the 4th series tournaments, there will be a drawing. Names will be put into a randomizer and 1 person will be selected  and wins an iPhone11 (July GMT 12:00)

Series #1   AirPods Pro Freeroll

Date&Time 2020.06.28GMT  13:00
CST   21:00
ET   09:00
BRT  10:00
IST   18:30
WIB  20:00
TypeFreezeOut Tournaments
Late Registration1 hour
Starting Chips5000
Blinds-up Time6 min
To RegisterImmediate

Series #2  iPhone 11 Deep Stack Turbo

Date&Time 2020.07.03GMT  3:00
CST   11:00
ET   23:00
BRT  0:00
IST   08:30
WIB  10:00
TypeDeep Stack Freezeout
Late Registration1 hour
Starting Chips5000
Blinds-up Time5 min
SatelliteEvery 30min 10 Ticket
To RegisterTicket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #3 iPad mini5 Heads Up Freeroll

Date&Time 2020.07.04GMT  15:00
CST   23:00
ET   11:00
BRT  12:00
IST   20:30
WIB  22:00
TypeHeads up shootout
Late RegistrationNone
Starting Chips5000
Blinds-up Time8 min
SatelliteEvery 30min 10 Ticket
To RegisterTicket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #4  iPhone 11 6max Turbo (2R/1A)

Date&Time 2020.07.05GMT  3:00
CST   11:00
ET   23:00
BRT  0:00
IST   08:30
WIB  10:00
Type6max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration1 hour
Starting Chips5000
Blinds-up Time5 min
SatelliteEvery 30min 10 Ticket
To RegisterTicket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #5   AirPods Pro Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

Date&Time 2020.07.06GMT  14:00
CST   22:00
ET   10:00
BRT  11:00
IST   19:30
WIB  21:00
Type9max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration1 hour
Starting Chips10000
Blinds-up Time5 min
SatelliteEvery 30min 10 Ticket
To RegisterTicket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #6   AirPods Pro Deep Stack Turbo Freezeout

Date&Time 2020.07.07GMT  02:00
CST   10:00
ET   22:00
BRT  23:00
IST   07:30
WIB  09:00
Type9max freeze out
Late Registration1 hour
Starting Chips10000
Blinds-up Time5 min
SatelliteEvery 30min 10 Ticket
To RegisterTicket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #7  AirPods Pro Freeroll (2R/1A)

Date&Time 2020.07.08GMT  13:00
CST   21:00
ET   09:00
BRT  10:00
IST   18:30
WIB  20:00
Type9max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration1 hour
Starting Chips5000
Blinds-up Time8 min
SatelliteEvery 30min 10 Ticket
To RegisterTicket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #8  AirPods Pro 6max Deep Stack Turbo Freeroll

Date&Time 2020.07.09GMT  22:00
CST   06:00
ET   18:00
BRT  19:00
IST   03:30
WIB  05:00
Type6max
Late Registration1 hour
Starting Chips10000
Blinds-up Time5 min
SatelliteEvery 30min 10 Ticket
To RegisterTicket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #9  AirPods Pro Hyeper Tuber (3R/1A)

Date&Time 2020.07.10GMT  14:00
CST   22:00
ET   10:00
BRT  11:00
IST   19:30
WIB  21:00
Type6max 3 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration1 hour
Starting Chips10000
Blinds-up Time3 min
SatelliteEvery 30min 10 Ticket
To RegisterTicket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #10 iPad mini5 Deep Stack Turbo (2R/1A)

Date&Time 2020.07.11GMT  23:00
CST   07:00
ET   19:00
BRT  20:00
IST   04:30
WIB  06:00
Type6max 2 Rebuy / 1 Add-on
Late Registration1 hour
Starting Chips10000
Blinds-up Time5 min
SatelliteEvery 30min 10 Ticket
To RegisterTicket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Series #11 iPhone 11 Regular Heads Up Freeroll (SNG)

Date&Time 2020.07.12GMT  13:00
CST   21:00
ET   09:00
BRT  10:00
IST   18:30
WIB  20:00
TypeHeads up shootout
Late Registration1 hour
Starting Chips5000
Blinds-up Time8 min
SatelliteEvery 30min 10 Ticket
To RegisterTicket (Satellite Acquisition Possible)
Corn (free chips)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply


Continue reading

Current track

Title

Artist

Skip to toolbar